Latest Products https://www.ptfewires.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:46:45 +0530 en-us https://www.ptfewires.co.in PTFE Insulated Cables https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-insulated-cables.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-insulated-cables.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Wires https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-wires.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-wires.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Sleeves https://www.ptfewires.co.in/teflon-sleeves.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/teflon-sleeves.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Sleeves https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-sleeves.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-sleeves.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/high-temperature-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/high-temperature-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Insulated High Temperature Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-insulated-high-temperature-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-insulated-high-temperature-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Insulated RF Coaxial Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-insulated-rf-coaxial-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-insulated-rf-coaxial-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Insulated Shielded Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-insulated-shielded-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-insulated-shielded-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LCSO Approved PTFE Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/lcso-approved-ptfe-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/lcso-approved-ptfe-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Insulated Multicore Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-insulated-multicore-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-insulated-multicore-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LCSO Approved PTFE Wire https://www.ptfewires.co.in/lcso-approved-ptfe-wire.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/lcso-approved-ptfe-wire.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ROHS Approved PTFE Wire https://www.ptfewires.co.in/rohs-approved-ptfe-wire.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/rohs-approved-ptfe-wire.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Hookup Wire https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-hookup-wire.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-hookup-wire.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LCSO Approved Teflon Sleeves https://www.ptfewires.co.in/lcso-approved-teflon-sleeves.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/lcso-approved-teflon-sleeves.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ROHS Approved Teflon Sleeves https://www.ptfewires.co.in/rohs-approved-teflon-sleeves.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/rohs-approved-teflon-sleeves.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Rubber Sleeves https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-rubber-sleeves.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-rubber-sleeves.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Insulated Corona Resistance Wire https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-insulated-corona-resistance-wire.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-insulated-corona-resistance-wire.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heating Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/heating-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/heating-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Conductor Screened Heating Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/single-conductor-screened-heating-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/single-conductor-screened-heating-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Heating Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/floor-heating-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/floor-heating-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Twin Conductor Heating Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/twin-conductor-heating-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/twin-conductor-heating-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blanket Heating Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/blanket-heating-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/blanket-heating-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Tracing Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/heat-tracing-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/heat-tracing-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Underfloor Heating Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/underfloor-heating-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/underfloor-heating-cable.htm Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/fiberglass-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/fiberglass-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Wire https://www.ptfewires.co.in/fiberglass-wire.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/fiberglass-wire.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouple Wire https://www.ptfewires.co.in/thermocouple-wire.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/thermocouple-wire.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Silicone Wire https://www.ptfewires.co.in/automobile-silicone-wire.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/automobile-silicone-wire.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sheathed Instrumentation Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/sheathed-instrumentation-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/sheathed-instrumentation-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE HR Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-hr-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/ptfe-hr-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Resistant Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/oil-resistant-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/oil-resistant-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compensating Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/compensating-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/compensating-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RTD Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/rtd-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/rtd-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elastomeric Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/elastomeric-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/elastomeric-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Voltage Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/high-voltage-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/high-voltage-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouple Extension Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/thermocouple-extension-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/thermocouple-extension-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture only J, K and T type thermocouple wires under PTFE and Fiberglass Insulation: J Type (Iron-Constantan)–Temp Range -ve 40°C to +ve 750°C K Type (Chromel-Aluminium)–Temp Range -ve 200°C to +ve 1350°C T Type (Copper-Constantan)–Temp Range -ve 200°C to +ve 350°C Heat Resistant Wire https://www.ptfewires.co.in/heat-resistant-wire.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/heat-resistant-wire.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical PTFE Sleeves https://www.ptfewires.co.in/electrical-ptfe-sleeves.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/electrical-ptfe-sleeves.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Wires & Cables https://www.ptfewires.co.in/teflon-wires-cables.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/teflon-wires-cables.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LCSO Approved Teflon Wire https://www.ptfewires.co.in/lcso-approved-teflon-wire.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/lcso-approved-teflon-wire.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Multi Core Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/teflon-multi-core-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/teflon-multi-core-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LCSO Approved Teflon Cable https://www.ptfewires.co.in/lcso-approved-teflon-cable.htm https://www.ptfewires.co.in/lcso-approved-teflon-cable.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530